Skip to content

[New Job Vacancy] $27-$31 COVID CAUTIOUS, EXPERIENCED, NANNY/HOUSEHOLD MANAGER NEEDED job in Superior Nannies LLC, (Erie, CO 80516) – Jobs in Erie, CO 80516

Are you searching for a Perfect job or looking for new opportunity then celebsden.com is best choice for you to search your dream Job.

Job Opening details:-
Company Name :-
Superior Nannies LLC
Position Name :-
$27-$31 COVID CAUTIOUS, EXPERIENCED, NANNY/HOUSEHOLD MANAGER NEEDED
Company Location :-
Erie, CO 80516
Job Category :
 Management jobs

Full Job Description :-
$27-$31 COVID CAUTIOUS, EXPERIENCED, NANNY/HOUSEHOLD MANAGER NEEDED
Location: Erie
Start Date: May 5th
Covid cautious family of 4 is looking for a professional, toddler experienced nanny to care for their 2.5- and 7-year-old Monday-Friday 40 hours per week which would ideally include a flexible date night. The hours are typically, 7:30am to 3:30pm M-F; Fridays may potentially be shorter days to offset a weekend date night, with some occasional flexibility.
They also have a small, flighted Parrot who is a part of the family, and Mum can keep the parrot in his cage or in her office as the nanny preferes.
They need a nanny who can help their 7 yr. old with online schooling for the rest of this school year; they anticipate her returning to school next fall. She loves anything Star Wars, swimming, playing at playgrounds, gardening, riding her bike and reading books. They also have a 2-year-old who is very active and loves the outdoors, playing at playgrounds, swimming, gardening, and books such as Peppa Pig and Totoro.
They are looking for an open and proactive communicator, who has an easy and natural connection with their girls. A nanny that is kind, patient, compassionate, fun, organized/structured but also flexible to adapt changes, and a little goofy is the best fit. The ideal candidate should be able to set and hold limits with respect and kindness (no shame or belittling), answer all the girl’s questions (they are very inquisitive), and be able to turn everyday activities into learning moments and creative adventures.
Activities they would like their nanny to do with their girls are:
Outdoor activities (like playground, hiking, bike park, swimming, etc.), reading and schoolwork (about an hour daily) and a range of engaging developmental activities, including reading to the children, make believe play, arts & crafts, playing with building toys (Legos, etc.), science experiments, baking/cooking; supervise play dates. Very limited screen time. A nanny who can switch from online schooling and then getting the girls outside in between school time is a must.
It is very important the nanny has experience as a household manager as this is a big part of this job. Nanny will be required to do school pickup and dropoff (when attending in-person), arranging/driving to after school playdates and activities, light housekeeping, laundry, cooking, dishes, shopping, errands, organization, watering plants and outdoor garden. Anything needed! A nanny that loves cooking is a MUST for this family.
Mom and dad really like to be part of the children’s day and activities, therefore a nanny that is ok with mom being around and sometimes coming to activities is a good fit for this family. Also a nanny who can schedule activities for the girls weekly would be a good fit for this family. This family lives in a quiet family neighborhood in Erie with a garden, swing set, climbing structure and playhouse in the backyard. Pocket parks and nature trails are all around their neighborhood; there is also a community pool open to their neighborhood. Erie library, skate park, and recreation center are about a 10-minute walk. Parents work from home in separate offices. Their house is about 1.5 miles from downtown Erie; a nice afternoon walk/bike ride with the littlest on her buggy.
This family will pay 25 to $30 per hour based on experience and willingness to take on household tasks. Vacation, major holidays, sick days, potential for travel, performance bonus. They treat their nanny the way they would want to be treated.
Job Types: Full-time, Contract
Pay: $27.00 – $31.00 per hour
Benefits:

Paid time off

Schedule:

8 hour shift
Day shift
Monday to Friday

Ability to commute/relocate:

Erie, CO 80023: Reliably commute or planning to relocate before starting work (Required)

Application Question(s):

are you 21 years or older?

Education:

High school or equivalent (Required)

Experience:

Nannying: 2 years (Required)
household manager: 2 years (Required)

License/Certification:

Driver’s License (Required)
CPR Certification (Required)

Shift availability:

Day Shift (Preferred)

Work Location: One location

Disclaimer : celebsden.com is only helping our audience to check various job listing in various companies. We have not providing any job nor taking any registration fees. We have no legal responsibility over the details mentioned on our website. candidates are requested to check company profile before joining.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.